Favorite Teacher(s)

Ms. Cauchon is one of my favorite teachers, she’s always so bright and so cheerful its hard to be in a bad mood in her class. She’s willing to give help and guide you down the right path. She is very passionate about her photography career. Give her respect and you will get respect back. She has such a kind soul that many try to take advantage of that, but she holds her ground.

 

Mr. Mora is a very nice teacher, he is a hard worker and he is one of my favorite teachers because he isn’t strict and he’s willing to work with you. Mr. Mora is a fantastic teacher and I hope I have him for forensics got junior year.

Mr. Garcia is my favorite teacher, he is funny and nice and he likes to know about how you feel and how you are doing. Mr. Garcia notices when I’m upset and when a day just isn’t for me. He lets me be alone because he know’ I’m not good with socializing. He is someone I know I can go to if I need someone to talk to, he’s never been one to judge and he tries his best to help in every way possible.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *